FELT – Pure Heart [C95]

FELT – Pure Heart

FELT – Pure Heart


  1. from now on
  2. Memories
  3. Midnight Boogie
  4. Muzzle Flash
  5. Pulse
  6. Sugarland
  7. Rendezvous
  8. Empty
  9. Heart
  10. The Sun and Moon
Performed :NAGI☆, Maika, Vivienne, W.Nova, Maurits “ZEN” Cornelis, Eris, BOYZ PARTY, Mika
Description :Event Comiket Market C95
Format :Zip/Mp3
Bitrate :320kbps
Release Date :Dec 29, 2018
Size :78.6 MB
Download :
This is only a preview
Please buy the original/official to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we don’t responsible for all users.